Term Dates 2016 – 2017

Term / Holiday Dates
Autumn Term Monday 5 September to Friday 21 October (Pupils return Wednesday 7)
Autumn Half Term Saturday 22 October to Sunday 30 October
Autumn Term Monday 31 October to Friday 16 December
Christmas Holiday Saturday 17 December to Monday 2 January
Spring Term Tuesday 3 January  to Friday 17 February
Spring Half Term Saturday 18 February to Sunday 26 February
Spring Term Monday 27 February to Friday 7 April
Easter Holiday Saturday 8 April to Sunday April 23
Summer Term Monday 24 April  to Friday 26 May
Summer Half Term Saturday 27 May to Sunday 4 June
Summer Term Monday 5 June 5 to Tuesday 26 July
Summer Holiday Wednesday 26 July to Sunday 3 September