Autumn I term
Wednesday 4th Sept 2019 – Friday 25th Oct 2019

Half Term holiday
Monday 28th Oct 2019 – Friday 1st Nov 2019

Autumn II term
Monday 4th Nov 2019 – Friday 20th Dec 2019

Christmas Holiday
Monday 23rd Dec 2019 – Friday 3rd Jan 2020

Spring I term
Tuesday 7th Jan 2020 – Friday 14th Feb 2020

Half Term holiday
Monday 17th Feb 2020 – Friday 21st Feb 2020

Spring II term
Monday 24th Feb 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holiday
Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020

Summer I term
Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

Half Term holiday
Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

Summer II term
Monday 1st June 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020