Smith’s Wood Academy Term Dates¬† 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

  • Term Starts: Wednesday, 4 September 2019 (*Monday 2 September 2019 & Tuesday 3 September 2019 Training Days)
  • Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019
  • *Training Day Friday 29 November 2019

Term Ends: Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

  • Term Starts: Tuesday 7 January 2020
  • *Additional FMAT Training Days Friday, 31 January 2020 & Friday, 3 April 2020
  • Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

Term Ends: Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

  • Term Starts: Monday 20 April 2020
  • *Training Day Friday 1 May 2020
  • Bank Holiday Friday 8 May 2020
  • Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

Term Ends: Friday 17 July 2020

______________________

Smith’s Wood Academy Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

  • Term Starts: Thursday 3 September 2020 (*Tuesday 1 September 2020 & Wednesday 2 September 2020 Training Days)
  • Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020
  • *Training Day Friday 20 November 2020

Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

  • Term Starts: Tuesday 5 January 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Term Ends: Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021
  • *Training Day Friday 30 April 2021
  • Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021

Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Term Ends: Tuesday 20 July 2021